Departments

Ana-Maria Georgescu

Coordinator of the Revision Office, a graduate in Legal Sciences, with an experience in translation and legal revision spanning more than 14 years.
phone extension: 122
ana-maria.georgescu@ier.gov.ro


Vladimir Guleac

Expert II
phone extension: 110
vladimir.guleac@ier.gov.ro


Ionela Suzana Haralambie

Translator, a graduate in Political Sciences, and a member of the TCS since 2006.
phone extension: 151
ionela.haralambie@ier.gov.ro


Monica Ingeaua

Head of Office
phone extension: 114
monica.ingeaua@ier.gov.ro


Cătălina Ionela Iosub

Legal Advisor IA
phone extension: 135
catalina.iosub@ier.gov.ro


Elena Loredana Licuţa

Expert IA / Unit Coordinator
phone extension: 131
loredana.licuta@ier.gov.ro


Laura Mihăilescu

Coordinator of the TCS, with an experience spanning more than 17 years with the EIR; as of June 2016, the Public Services National Anchor Point for the European Language Resource Coordination Committee.
phone extension: 117
laura.mihailescu@ier.gov.ro


Gigel Mihăiţă

Expert IA
phone extension: 134
gigi.mihaita@ier.gov.ro


Livia Mirescu

Expert I
phone extension: 146
livia.mirescu@ier.gov.ro


Oana Mocanu

Acting Head of Unit -  II grade / Editor-in-Chief RJEA
phone extension: 121
oana.mocanu@ier.gov.ro