Departments

Mariana Bara

Expert IA / Terminologist
phone extension: 130
mariana.bara@ier.gov.ro


Raluca Magdalena Brad

Expert IA / Translator
phone extension: 140
raluca.brad@ier.gov.ro


Cristina Carmen Chiriac

Expert IA CFPP - Seconded to MAE


Georgiana Chivescu

Expert II
phone extension: 146
georgiana.chivescu@ier.gov.ro


Valentin Ciobanu

Expert II
phone extension: 112
valentin.ciobanu@ier.gov.ro


Mihai Constandache

Head of Unit - II grade
phone extension: 143
mihai.constandache@ier.gov.ro


Florentina Costache

Head of Unit - II grade / Assistant to the Director General
phone extension: 110
florentina.costache@ier.gov.ro


Costin Dobrescu

Expert II - Accounting
phone extension: 127
costin.dobrescu@ier.gov.ro


Monica Dumitrescu

Expert IA / Graphic design & DTP
phone extension: 133
monica.dumitrescu@ier.gov.ro


Costin Leonard Fălcuţă

Expert IA / Legal Reviser
phone extension: 151
costin.falcuta@ier.gov.ro