Departments

Mariana Bara

Ph.D. in Linguistics and associate professor, as well as terminologist and trainer at the EIR since 2006.
phone extension: 130
mariana.bara@ier.gov.ro


Raluca Magdalena Brad

Translator, with a Master's Degree in Specialised Translations, and a member of the TCS for more than 11 years.
phone extension: 140
raluca.brad@ier.gov.ro


Cristina Carmen Chiriac

Expert IA CFPP - Seconded to MAE


Georgiana Chivescu

Expert II
phone extension: 146
georgiana.chivescu@ier.gov.ro


Valentin Ciobanu

Expert II
phone extension: 112
valentin.ciobanu@ier.gov.ro


Mihai Constandache

Coordinator of the Translation Office, a graduate of the “Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iași and member of the TCS team since 2006.
phone extension: 143
mihai.constandache@ier.gov.ro


Florentina Costache

Head of Unit - II grade / Assistant to the Director General
phone extension: 110
florentina.costache@ier.gov.ro


Costin Dobrescu

Expert II - Accounting
phone extension: 127
costin.dobrescu@ier.gov.ro


Monica Dumitrescu

Expert IA / Graphic design & DTP
phone extension: 133
monica.dumitrescu@ier.gov.ro


Costin Leonard Fălcuţă

Legal reviser, a graduate in Legal Sciences and a member of the TCS since 2006.
phone extension: 151
costin.falcuta@ier.gov.ro