Departments

Mariana Bara

Expert IA / Terminologist
phone extension: 130
mariana.bara@ier.ro


Raluca Magdalena Brad

Expert I / Translator
phone extension: 140
raluca.brad@ier.ro


Cătălina Ionela Brânduşeriu

Legal Advisor IA
phone extension: 135
catalina.branduseriu@ier.ro


Cristina Carmen Chiriac

Expert IA CFPP - Seconded to MAE


Georgiana Chivescu

Expert II
phone extension: 146
georgiana.chivescu@ier.ro


Valentin Ciobanu

Expert II
phone extension: 112
valentin.ciobanu@ier.ro


Mihai Constandache

Head of Unit - II grade
phone extension: 143
mihai.constandache@ier.ro


Florentina Costache

Head of Unit - II grade / Assistant to the Director General
phone extension: 110
florentina.costache@ier.ro


Costin Dobrescu

Expert II - Accounting
phone extension: 127
costin.dobrescu@ier.ro


Monica Dumitrescu

Expert IA / Graphic design & DTP
phone extension: 133
monica.dumitrescu@ier.ro