Courses Calendar

Perioada Curs Termen limita inscriere Termen limită plată anticipată Tarif
15-05-2017 - 19-05-2017 EAP 2017 Sat, 13/05/2017 08-05-2017 850 lei
22-05-2017 - 24-05-2017 FCTR 2017 Thu, 18/05/2017 15-05-2017 500 lei
29-05-2017 - 31-05-2017 PCC 2017 Thu, 25/05/2017 15-05-2017 500 lei
03-07-2017 - 05-07-2017 AAE 2017 (2) Mon, 19/06/2017 0 lei
13-07-2017 - 14-07-2017 CEDO 2017 Wed, 12/07/2017 06-07-2017 400 lei
04-09-2017 - 05-09-2017 IVD 2017 Mon, 21/08/2017 0 lei
11-09-2017 - 15-09-2017 EIA 2017 Thu, 07/09/2017 04-09-2017 850 lei
28-09-2017 - 29-09-2017 PDPUE 2017 (2) Tue, 26/09/2017 21-09-2017 400 lei
02-10-2017 - 06-10-2017 EAFSCE 2017 Thu, 28/09/2017 25-09-2017 850 lei
09-10-2017 - 10-10-2017 NPTL 2017 (2) Thu, 05/10/2017 02-10-2017 400 lei