Courses Calendar

Perioada Curs Termen limita inscriere Termen limită plată anticipată Tarif
13-03-2017 - 15-03-2017 AAE Wed, 01/03/2017 0 lei
20-03-2017 - 21-03-2017 DP 2017 Thu, 16/03/2017 13-03-2017 400 lei
23-03-2017 - 24-03-2017 PDPUE Fri, 10/03/2017 0 lei
03-04-2017 - 04-04-2017 NPTL Mon, 20/03/2017 0 lei
25-04-2017 - 27-04-2017 PCC 2017 Sun, 23/04/2017 18-04-2017 500 lei
15-05-2017 - 19-05-2017 EAP 2017 Sat, 13/05/2017 08-05-2017 850 lei
22-05-2017 - 24-05-2017 FCTR 2017 Thu, 18/05/2017 15-05-2017 500 lei
03-07-2017 - 05-07-2017 AAE 2017 (2) Mon, 19/06/2017 0 lei
13-07-2017 - 14-07-2017 CEDO 2017 Wed, 12/07/2017 06-07-2017 400 lei
04-09-2017 - 05-09-2017 IVD 2017 Mon, 21/08/2017 0 lei